As known from:
sky sport logogazeta esportiva logokrone.at logo
  • About us
  • The Wetten.com IN Team
  • How We Rate at Wetten.com IN
  • Responsible Gambling
  • Contact Us
  • Writers Wanted
  • Content Disclaimer
  • Affiliate Disclosure
Contains commercial content
Betting Sites India » Slottica Review » Slottica Bonus Review

Slottica India Bonus Code 2022

How to claim Slottica India Sign Up Offer

Sports
Casino
Slottica Sports
9.5/10
Rating
Slottica Sports Bonus
T&Cs apply, 21+
Go to Slottica Sports
T&Cs apply, 21+
Bonus Details:
Type:
-
Cashable:
-
Requirements (WR):
-
Slottica Casino
8.9/10
Rating
Slottica Casino Bonus
200% Deposit Bonus
T&Cs apply, 21+
Go to Slottica
Go to Slottica Casino
T&Cs apply, 21+
Bonus Details:
Type:
Deposit Bonus
Cashable:
no
Requirements (WR):
45x Bonus
Ella Miller
Ella Miller
Last Updated on 04-12-2022
Fact checked by: Mark Lewis

slottica review indiaWant to know what kinds of Slottica sign up offers you can get? Of course you do! Take a look below and see how your sports betting and casino gaming can be transformed with a Slottica bonus code!

We were seriously impressed with the quality of the welcome bonuses at Slottica. After all, you could grab one of these deals and start playing with money that wasn’t even yours. Plus there are plenty more top deals for existing customers. So keep reading to see how to get the latest Slottica bonus code!

Casino Bonus
89/100
Slottica
Casino Bonus
89/100
200% Deposit Bonus
Deposit Bonus
|
T&Cs apply, 21+
Go to Slottica
Get Bonus

Introducing the Slottica sign up offers

Slottica clearly isn’t the only online gambling site in India. So how does it compete with all of the other online casinos and sport betting sites? With special offers that are only available to new customers. Let’s have a closer look to see whether the Slottica welcome bonuses could tempt you into signing up!

All you need to know about the Slottica sign up offers

Slottica has come up with no fewer than three matched deposit bonuses for new customers. This means that you could start playing at the Slottica sportsbook and casino with lots of extra credit.

It’s a deal that is only available to brand new customers in India who have never signed up to Slottica before. This means that you’ll have to hit the green Sign Up button on the homepage and then fill in the registration form with personal details like your name, address, date of birth, email address and so on. You may also be asked to provide a scan of a photo ID or proof of address.

From here, it’s a matter of putting down your first deposit. This has to be any amount of ₹750 and over, and if you do this, you’ll get a 200% deposit match. Next, there’s another deposit match meaning that if your second deposit is ₹5,000 or more, it will be matched by 150%. Finally, there’s a third deposit match bonus which means that if your third deposit is ₹6,500 or higher, Slottica will match it by 100%. All of which should give you a massive start when you first sign up to Slottica!

Five great tips for using your Slottica bonus code

We realise that lots of you might not have used deals like this before. So we’ve compiled a list of five essential tips to put into use when you claim these special offers!

Keep your deposits small

Yes, Slottica are offering you a 200% deposit match, but this is no reason to be greedy. After all, each of these deposit match bonuses comes with some important wagering conditions which get much harder to fulfil the more money you deposit. This is why you should always calculate what wagering conditions you’ll get before you put your money down.

Concentrate on slot gaming

You should know that if you use this bonus on casino gaming, then bets on games like roulette, sic bo, baccarat, video poker, and even live casino games won’t contribute anything towards the wagering conditions. This is why it’s probably best to focus on slot gaming when using your promo credit.

Keep close to the minimum odds

If you’re using this welcome offer for sports betting, you’ll need to be careful which odds you bet on. After all, there is a minimum odds requirement with this deal and you should try and stay as close to this as possible. The best way of doing this is to use all of the available betting markets which might mean straying away from the standard match winner bets.

Don’t rush your wagering

One of the most attractive things about this deal is the fact that it doesn’t have too much in the way of time limits. This is the polar opposite of many betting bonuses we’ve come across where you have to wager your promo credit in days, if not hours. Thankfully, this deal allows you to take your time and not be too rushed. Essentially for being able to better research your betting options.

Read the terms and conditions

There’s no excuse for not reading the terms and conditions of a betting bonus. OK, so it’s never going to be too interesting, but at least you’ll know what you can and can’t do with your wagering credit. Essential if you want to make best use of what looks to be an excellent deal.

Read our Slottica promo code FAQ

There’s a fair amount of information to sift through when it comes to these special offers from Slottica. So we thought we’d prepare the simple FAQ that highlights the key features of this deal:

Who can get the welcome bonus?

This deal is available to all new customers who are creating their first-ever account at the Slottica online gambling site. Bear in mind that Slottica is only available in certain countries around the world, but you’re fine to play here and get this deal from India.

What is the minimum deposit?

Each of the three deposit bonuses requires a varying minimum deposit amount. So for the first deposit bonus, you have to put down ₹750 or more. To get the second deposit match bonus, you’ll need to make a minimum deposit of ₹5,000. For the third and final deposit match bonus, you have to deposit ₹6,500 or higher.

What payment methods can I use?

We didn’t encounter any information in the bonus terms and conditions to suggest that there were any payment methods you couldn’t use to put down your qualifying deposit. This means that you should be able to claim one of these deals by making a deposit with trusted payment providers like UPI, PayTM, PhonePe, Jeton, CashtoCode or eZeeWallet. We should also note that Slottica takes payments with Bitcoin.

What are the wagering conditions?

Each of these deposit match bonuses comes with 45x wagering conditions. So if you got ₹1,000 in bonus credit, you would have to wager this 45 times (₹45,000) before you would be allowed to request a withdrawal. Bear in mind that different kinds of bets contribute different amounts towards fulfilling the wagering conditions.

Are there any time limits?

Interestingly, there is nothing in the bonus terms and conditions that says that there are any time limits. This should mean that you get all of the time you need to use your bonus credit and fulfil the wagering conditions. But best to contact customer support via live chat just to make sure.

More deals beyond the Slottica sign up offers

One of our favourite things about Slottica is the fact that it includes a great competition called Season’s Battle. This is a kind of tournament where your real money wagering will earn you points, and the amount of points you collect could get you a place on the leaderboard. If you get high up enough on the leaderboard, you could win some cool prizes ranging from iPhones and televisions through to computer monitors and much more.

Such a deal kind of comes in place of anything like a reward program, but it looks like it’s decent value to us. Elsewhere you’ll find plenty more cool tournaments and lotteries that should keep you playing at Slottica for a little longer.

Slottica Sports Bonus

Bonus intro - All about these Slottica sign up offers

This deal is a great example of a generous sportsbook bonus in India. What it does is basically gives you lots of extra credit that you can use to fund your sports bets. The amount of credit that you get is dependent on how much money you put down on your first three deposits. Simply put, deposit more and you’ll get more for your sports bets. Easy!

Reality test - How we used each Slottica deposit offer

So we signed up to Slottica for the first time and found that we could claim this deal simply by making a qualifying deposit. Once the money was in our account, we found that it had been boosted by 200% and we had a lot more cash to use on our IPL bets. But it didn’t stop there as our next two deposits were matched by 150% and 100% respectively. All of which gave us plenty of extra to spend on our cricket bets!

Bonus withdrawal - Fair wagering requirements with the Slottica bonus code

OK, now the not so enjoyable bit. This is because we had to wager the value of each bonus we got lots of times before we were able to make any withdrawals of the winnings we’d made. Thankfully we’d come to Slottica to do lots of sports betting, so this wasn’t too much of a problem.

Pitfalls - Be aware with these Slottica sign up offers

We should note that your bonus credit has to be used on odds of 1.55 or higher, or it won’t contribute towards the wagering conditions. Thankfully, Slottica has just as competitive odds as you’d get at a betting exchange in India, and so such odds limitations shouldn’t push you too far out of your comfort zone. We should note that your bets will be kept to a maximum of ₹4,100 when using these sportsbook promos.

Conclusion - We love this Slottica bonus code

Slottica has conjured up a sign up offer that should provide plenty of competition for the best bookmaker in India. After all, it’s a deal that could potentially give you a lot of extra funds to play with, and even the wagering conditions and minimum odds aren’t too bad. So make sure that you sign up to Slottica to get this great deal!

Slottica Casino Bonus

Bonus intro - Key ingredients of these Slottica sign up offers

Want to play at a great online casino with lots of extra credit? Then you’ll love this welcome offer from Slottica. It basically matches your first three qualifying deposits with extra wagering credit. This means that you could be playing thousands of casino games with up to four-times what you originally deposited. Sounds good, right? Let’s have a closer look at how we used this deal.

Reality test - No Slottica bonus code required here

It was seriously easy to get this bonus. We didn’t even have to use any bonus codes, as we just signed up to Slottica, made a deposit and found that we had a lot of extra credit in our account. What’s best is that we could repeat this process two more times to give ourselves even more to play with. All of which meant that we could make a big splash when we first started playing at Slottica!

Bonus withdrawal - Important wagering conditions

Before you get too carried away with this deal, it’s important to note that it comes with some tricky wagering conditions. These basically state that you have to wager the value of your bonus several times before you are allowed to make a withdrawal. What makes things trickier is the fact that bets on different kinds of casino games contribute different amounts to clearing your bonus. So make sure you check the small print before you start playing.

Pitfalls - Be careful when using this bonus

Like most casino bonuses, this deal has a fair amount of small print that needs navigating before you get started. One of the most important things to understand is that each of the three deposit match bonuses requires a different minimum deposit. Plus there’s the fact that your wagering will be kept to a maximum of ₹200 at a time when using your promo credit.

Conclusion - Our take on the Slottica casino sign up offers

Slottica has conjured up a welcome offer that’s sure to be of interest to any casino gaming fans. After all, it is willing to match your opening three deposits with plenty of wagering credit. While there are some wagering conditions, these aren’t as tricky as we’ve seen with some other casino bonuses. All of which means that you should probably give this welcome offer a try.

Casino Bonus
89/100
Slottica
Casino Bonus
89/100
200% Deposit Bonus
Deposit Bonus
|
T&Cs apply, 21+
Go to Slottica
Get Bonus

Conclusion - Why we’re recommending these Slottica sign up offers

You can’t help but be impressed with the welcome offers on Slottica at the moment. The fact that you can get three deposit matches is impressive, and when you consider that one of these deals is a 200% deposit match, it gets even better.

We also liked how Slottica didn’t ruin these welcome offers with any restrictive time limits and even the wagering conditions weren’t too bad. Plus there were some decent promos waiting for you once you’d used up your welcome bonus. So sign up to Slottica and get these great deals!

Slottica Bonus Code FAQ 

🎰How do I get Slottica free spins?

Make sure that you read our review of the Slottica sign up offers to see if these give you any free spins. After all, there’s an amazing welcome bonus at this site for all new customers, and so we’re pretty hopeful that this deal contains some of the best free spins for India. Read our guide to see what you get with this special offer!

💵 Can I get a Slottica no deposit bonus?

Even the best betting sites in India will usually be fairly unwilling to put on a no deposit bonus. This is because these are those deals that tend to give you something for nothing. So make sure that you read our guide to the latest Slottica bonus code to see whether you can get this deal for free or whether you have to put down a qualifying deposit.

🔐How do I get a Slottica casino login?

You’re not going to get any kind of Slottica sign up offers unless you register an account at this gambling site and get your customer login. So read our review of the brand’s welcome bonus where you’ll get a step by step guide to signing up to this site. All of which should mean that you could be well on your way to some of the best free bets India has to offer.

📱Can I get a bonus on the Slottica casino app?

We’ve found that the latest Slottica bonus code has a pretty good chance of being the best online casino bonus in India. But make sure that you read our Slottica review of this deal to see whether you can get this special offer on the brand’s app. After all, this app is only available for certain mobile operating systems, and you’ll need to check that yours is included. 

🎁Are there free spins bonus codes at Slottica?

Be sure to read our review of the latest Slottica sign up offers to see whether these deals give you any free spins. After all, free spins are hugely popular types of promotions that are commonly put on by online casino sites. Seeing as Slottica clearly harbours ambitions to become the best online casino in India, we’re pretty sure that it’ll have some free spins sooner or later.

Further Bonuses

4.
Betway
Betway Bonus
100% up to 2500₹
5.
22BET
22BET Bonus
100% up to 100000₹
6.
Betwinner
Betwinner Bonus
100% up to 8000₹
7.
dafabet
dafabet Bonus
170% up to 16000₹
8.
Pinnacle
Pinnacle Bonus
Check out the On-Site Promotions
9.
10CRIC
10CRIC Bonus
100% up to 30000₹
10.
Leonbets
Leonbets Bonus
up to 5000₹ Risk free bet
11.
24Bettle
24Bettle Bonus
100% up to 100€
12.
Pure Win
Pure Win Bonus
100% up to 10000₹
13.
Melbet
Melbet Bonus
100% up to 8000₹
14.
Sportsbet.io
Sportsbet.io Bonus
100% up to 0.025₿
15.
Novibet
Novibet Bonus
100% up to £25
16.
888 Sport
888 Sport Bonus
300% up to $30
17.
Cyber.bet
Cyber.bet Bonus
100% up to 8000₹
18.
Unibet
Unibet Bonus
100% up to 25€
19.
1xbet
1xbet Bonus
100% up to 8000₹
20.
Parimatch
Parimatch Bonus
150% up to 12000₹
21.
LV BET
LV BET Bonus
100% up to 50€
22.
32Red
32Red Bonus
150% up to 150€
23.
mr.play
mr.play Bonus
100% up to 100€
24.
Spin Sports
Spin Sports Bonus
100% up to 20000₹
26.
Bons

Others

FansBet
FansBet Bonus
200% up to 40€
Rizk
Rizk Bonus
100% up to 5000₹
12Bet
12Bet Bonus
100% up to 6000₹
PaddyPower
PaddyPower Bonus
300% up to £30
ComeOn
ComeOn Bonus
100% up to 6000₹
Racebets
Racebets Bonus
200% up to £20
Show More
Slottica
Our Product Rating
Sports:
9.5
/10
Casino:
8.9
/10
Bonus Score Slottica
9.2
/10
Payment Methods
Credit Card
EcoPayz
License
Curacao
Go to Slottica
T&Cs apply, 21+
Sports Bonus
Casino Bonus
Bonus:
Type: -
Requirements (WR): -
Min. Deposit: -
Cashable: -
Bonus Code:
Go to Slottica
Bonus: 200% Deposit Bonus
Type: Deposit Bonus
Requirements (WR): 45x Bonus
Min. Deposit: 750₹
Cashable: no
Bonus Code:
Go to Slottica
Go to Slottica
More Articles Related to Slottica
Top Betting Sites
Top Betting Bonuses
Bet365
Bet365
Bet365 Review
97/100
Slottica
Slottica
Slottica Review
95/100
Rabona
Rabona
Rabona Review
94/100
BC.GAME
BC.GAME
BC.GAME Review
94/100
Betway
Betway
Betway Review
93/100
Bet365
Bet365 Bonus
15% up to 400₹
T&Cs apply
9.7/10
Rabona
Rabona Bonus
100% up to 8000₹
T&Cs apply
9.4/10
BC.GAME
BC.GAME Bonus
Claim up to 5BTC
T&Cs apply
9.4/10
Betway
Betway Bonus
100% up to 2500₹
T&Cs apply
9.3/10
22BET
22BET Bonus
100% up to 100000₹
T&Cs apply
9.2/10
Our Team
Azad GalladMyra Chopra
Azad Gallad
Azad Gallad
Editor
Myra Chopra
Myra Chopra
Editor
wetten.com is a proud supporter of:
ALBA Berlin - Company ClubVFB Lübeck - Unterstützer-ClubKickers Offenbach - Kulturkreis Rot-WeissVFL Gummersbach - Unterstützer ClubIserlohn Roosters - Unterstützerclub
Legal Notice

Users must be 18+. If you are having trouble with gambling then help and advice can be found at responsiblegambling.org

ccwww
Move to Top
Close
×
Your Bonus Code:
The bonus offer of was already opened in an additional window. If not, you can open it also by clicking the following link:
Visit Site